## SAS SNDP YOGAM COLLEGE, KONNI

## **CONSTITUTION OF IQAC 2019-20**

Sl.No	Name of the Person	Designation and affiliation
Chairperson		
01	Dr. Biju Pushpan	Principal
Coordinator/Director of IQAC		•
02	Dr. Priya Senan V	Assistant Professor, Department of
		Biotechnology
Administrative officer		
03	Sri. Rajiv Kumar K	Member, Head Accountant
04	Smt.Bindhu K L	Member, Junior Superintend
Teaching Faculty		
05	Prof. Sathyanarayanan S	Associate Professor, Department of English
06	Prof. Simi M	Associate Professor, Department of Computer
		Sciences
07	Dr. Ajith P S	Associate Professor, Department of Commerce
08	Prof. Krishna Kumari K	Associate Professor, Department of Statistics
09	Prof. Krishna Kumar K	Associate Professor, Department of Computer
		Sciences
10	Prof. Anitha A O	Associate Professor, Department of English
11	Prof. Rajesh N	Associate Professor, Department of Computer
		Sciences
12	Prof. Jijith V S	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer
		Sciences
13	Dr. Sona A	Assistant Professor, Department of
		Biotechnology
14	Prof. Vishnu Vijayan	Assistant Professor, Department of Physics
Members from Management		
15	Sri.Anil Kumar D	RDC Member, Management representative
Nominee from alumni,/Student/local society		
16	Kum. Sana Hussain	Member Student Representative
17	Mr. Sunil C P	Member Alumni Association
18	Sri.PraveenPlavilayil	Vice President, Konni Gramapanchayath
Nominee from		
Industry/Employer/stakeholders		
19	Dr. Praveena	College of Indigenous Food Technology,
		Konni

IQAC Coordinator Sd/-Dr.PriyaSenan V Chairperson of IQAC Sd/-Dr. Biju Pushpan